QuickBooks

QuickBooks Support

What is the Procedure to Undo or Delete Reconciliation in QuickBooks?

QuickBooks garnered immense reputation in the market of accounting & bookkeeping software worldwide. This modern accounting solution gained the trust wide range of businesses around the globe. In this post, we are going to let you know about “How to Undo or Delete Reconciliation in QuickBooks”?? However, if you have any issues related to this – you can get in touch with QuickBooks Support immediately.

 

Procedure to Undo a Reconciliation
  • First of all you need to Select the gear icon at the top, after that click on reconciles.
  • After then Select History by Account on top.
  • Important Note: This action will display the Background by Account page.
  • Now just select the desired Account and also Record period.
  • After that locate the preferred record, based on the Statement Closing Date.
  • Now choose the drop-down arrow as well as choose Undo, In the Activity column.
  • Next, Review the verification pop-up and choose yes to proceed the task.
  • Now finally you need to select Undo option, in the last verification window,
  • Select OK.

In case, you face any problem even after following the above steps..!! You can contact our QuickBooks Payroll Support team for a better solution. We, Pro Accountant Advisor is a dedicated team of professional technicians to fix the QB error code & other issues associated with QuickBooks. You can even dial our toll-free support number .i.e. +1-800-880-6389 to get instant help at your door step.

5 visits |0 Comments|Reply

Related Posts

There are no comments on this post

Write a New Comment on What is the Procedure to Undo or Delete Reconciliation in QuickBooks?

Please Log In or Register to post comments.

[]